Saudi Enaya

Saudi Enaya Cooperative Insurance Company was granted the Royal Decree approving its formation in June 2011. Saudi Enaya is a Tadawul-listed company with a paid-up capital of SAR 150 million.

In August 2012, Saudi Enaya received the required certification from the Saudi Central Bank (SAMA) that allowed the company to function as an insurance service provider within the Kingdom; additionally, the company also received its Council of Cooperative Health Insurance (CCHI) certification in September of that same year. The company commenced its operations and sales January 1, 2013.

Saudi Enaya is one of only two companies in the Saudi health insurance market that has its sole focus on providing quality healthcare insurance. Saudi Enaya offers health insurance services that makes it specialized in the field of health coverage by providing programs aligned with CCHI standards and designed to meet the health insurance requirements of individuals and businesses across all sectors.

Since 2019, new management has been restructuring operations, improving services with enhanced technology, building bridges with market partners, and advancing company performance. The new management believes in operating according to the highest industry standards, transparency, and customer centricity of care.

Open site
Saudi Enaya
Other

Al-Sabban Company is one of the leading companies in the field of contracting specialized in maintenance, operation and integrated facilities management in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. We adopt a unique approach to the study, design and delivery of services in our field by focusing on the needs of our clients to help them make a positive difference

Saudi Energy Efficiency Center (SEEC)

Founded in 2002, Electro is one of the largest electronics trading companies in KSA, a specialist in home appliances and electronics products

عناية السعودية

حصلت شركة عناية السعودية للتأمين التعاوني على المرسوم الملكي بالموافقة على تشكيلها في يونيو 2011. شركة عناية السعودية هي شركة مدرجة في تداول برأس مال مدفوع 150 مليون ريال سعودي.

في أغسطس 2012 ، حصلت شركة عناية السعودية على الشهادة المطلوبة من البنك المركزي السعودي (ساما) التي سمحت للشركة بالعمل كمزود خدمة تأمين داخل المملكة. حصلت الشركة أيضًا على شهادة مجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني (CCHI) في سبتمبر من نفس العام. بدأت الشركة عملياتها ومبيعاتها في 1 يناير 2013.

عناية السعودية هي واحدة من شركتين فقط في سوق التأمين الصحي السعودي تركز على توفير تأمين صحي عالي الجودة. تقدم عناية السعودية خدمات التأمين الصحي التي تجعلها متخصصة في مجال التغطية الصحية من خلال توفير برامج تتماشى مع معايير CCHI ومصممة لتلبية متطلبات التأمين الصحي للأفراد والشركات في جميع القطاعات.

منذ عام 2019، قامت إدارة عناية الجديدة بإعادة هيكلة عملياتها وتحسين خدماتها باستخدام التكنولوجيا الحديثة، وبناء جسور الشراكة السوقية وتحسين أداء الشركة. تؤمن الإدارة الجديدة بالعمل وفقًا لأعلى معايير التأمين العالمي والشفافية والتركيز على الرعاية الأفضل العملاء

فتح موقع
عناية السعودية

آخر

favicon أسواق التميمي

أسواق التميمي شركةٌ سعودية يقع مقرها بمدينة الخُبر و هي إحدى الشركات التابعة لمجموعة التميمي جلوبال الكائن مقرها الرئيسي بمدينة الدمام في المملكة العربية السعودية. أسواق التميمي تدير حالياً عدة فروع منها بالأحساء، الخُبر، الدمام، الظهران، جدّة، الجُبيل، و الرياض, كما وأنها بصدد التخطيط لإنشاء أسواق جديدة للوصول إلى 50 فرعاً مع حلول عام 2020 وذلك ضمن خططها التوسيعية في المملكة.

favicon شركة سلامة للتأمين التعاوني

بدأت الشركة في تقديم خدماتها التأمينية في المملكة العربية السعودية منذ عام ١٩٧٩ ، وقد تم اعتمادها كشركة مساهمة في المملكة. بموجب مرسوم ملكي في عام ٢٠٠٦ ونظرًا لما تتمتع به من خبرة تمتد لأكثر من ٣٥ عامًا، فإن شركة سلامة تعتبر إحدى شركات التأمين الرائدة في السوق السعودي والمنطقة بالكامل .

favicon FMP المستقبل

شركةالمستقبل للأجهزة الحديثة خدمة مابعد البيع أوتأمين ضدالسرقة:012/2252255