Saudi Academy of Civil Aviation

Cabinet Decision No. 33 dated 11/02/1426 H., explained the approval of the organization of the General Authority of Civil Aviation to be responsible for regulating the civil aviation industry in the Kingdom and the application of standard rules and recommendations of the International Civil Aviation Organization. This included the decision that the task of the authority is to train human resources and prepare them to work in various civil aviation sectors, as well as the responsibility of the authority to establish the institutes and training centers for the development of the workforce that promotes open civil aviation policy, which has created an increasing need for technical services provided by the authority in the region and Saudi Arabian airports to maintain the safety and security of aviation. 
On the basis of the authority’s commitment to developing manpower, detailed plans have been developed for a number of years to establish the academy in a way that satisfies the aspirations of those responsible for this facility in the country.  Based on the detailed view of the Saudi Academy of Civil Aviation, which was introduced in the General Authority of Civil Aviation Directors meeting, held in Riyadh on 22 November 2007, the Executive Committee of the Board of Directors issued an approval of the establishment of the Saudi Academy of Civil Aviation, and followed it in the introduction of Decision No. (3 ت32) on 22/11/1428 AH by the board of directors of General Authority of Civil Aviation, crowned by the signature of His Royal Highness the Crown Prince, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Defense and Aviation, and the Inspector General, and the Chairman of the General Authority of Civil Aviation administration-God Bless His Soul- to transfer the Technical Training Institute of Aeronautics to the Saudi Academy of Civil Aviation.​

Open site
Saudi Academy of Civil Aviation

Travel and tourism

favicon Almosafer

Hotels and airlines

favicon Flynas

Flynas is a Saudi Arabian leading low-cost carrier.

favicon Tajawal

Tajawal caters to the diverse needs of travellers from the UAE and beyond. By offering competitively-priced flights on over 450 airlines and more than 1 million hotels all around the world, tajawal boasts travel options for everyone.

أكاديمية السعودية للطيران المدني

أوضح قرار مجلس الوزراء رقم 33 بتاريخ 11/02/1426هـ القاضي بالموافقة على تنظيم الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني أنها الجهة المسئولة عن تنظيم صناعة الطيران المدني بالمملكة وتطبيق القواعد القياسية وتوصيات منظمة الطيران المدني الدولي , وقد تضمن القرار بأن من مهام الهيئة هو تدريب الكوادر البشرية وتأهيلها للعمل في مختلف قطاعات الطيران المدني ، وكذلك مسئولية الهيئة عن إنشاء معاهد ومراكز تدريب لتطوير القوى العاملة تعزز سياسة فتح  قطاع الطيران المدني والتي أوجدت حاجة متزايدة للخدمات الفنية التي تقدمها الهيئة في الإقليم  الجوي و المطارات السعودية للحفاظ على أمن وسلامة الطيران.

​وانطلاقا من التزام الهيئة بتطوير القوى البشرية فقد وضعت الخطط التفصيلية وعلى عدد من السنوات لإخراج الأكاديمية إلى حيز الوجود بالشكل الذي يرضي طموحات المسئولين عن هذا المرفق في الدولة.

وبناءً على ما تقدم حول العرض المفصل عن الأكاديمية السعودية للطيران المدني الذي  قدم في اجتماع مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني الذي عقد بالرياض في 22 ذو القعدة 1428هـ الموافق 2 ديسمبر 2007م , صدرت مصادقة اللجنة التنفيذية لمجلس الإدارة على إنشاء الأكاديمية السعودية للطيران المدني , و أتبعه صدور قرار مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني رقم (3ت -32) في 22/11/1428هــ و المتوج بتوقيع صاحب السمو الملكي ولي العهد نائب رئيس مجلس الوزراء ووزير الدفاع والطيران والمفتش العام و رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني -يرحمه الله -بتحويل معهد التدريب الفني للملاحة الجوية الى الأكاديمية السعودية للطيران المدني .​

فتح موقع
أكاديمية السعودية للطيران المدني

سياحة و سفر

favicon Flynas

طيران ناس هو الطيران الاقتصادي الرائد في المملكة العربية السعودية

favicon أكاديمية الأمير سلطان لعلوم الطيران

كلية الأمير سلطان لعلوم الطيران كلية تعنى بتخريج الطيارين السعوديين للعمل في الخطوط الجوية العربية السعودية تأسست عام 1945 م، وهي تقدم برامج تدريب على الطيران، وأمن الرحلات الجوية، والخدمات المساندة، وإدارة الموارد البشرية، وأخيرا هندسة الطيران. ويكيبيديا

favicon الرياض للسياحة والسفر

الرياض للسفر والسياحة حجز طيران | فنادق | تنظيم برامج سياحية وعلاجية | برامج تعليمية | إستخراج التأشيرات السياحية | (خدمة العملاء ٢٤ ساعة) حياكم على سنابنا alriyadhtravel www.alriyadhtravel.com