SABB Takaful

SABB Takaful is a Saudi joint stock company established under the Royal Decree No. M/60 dated 18/09/1427H corresponding to 11/10/2006G. The company began its fiscal year following the issuance of the Ministerial Resolution No. (108) dated 27/04/1428H corresponding to 15/5/2007 approving the establishment of the company. The company operates in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia under the Commercial Registration No. 1010234032 issued in Riyadh on 20/05/1428H corresponding to 6/6/2007G, and the SAMA license No. 5/20079 dated 29/08/1428H corresponding to 11/9/2007G, which authorizes the company to run insurance activities for protection, savings and general insurance. The license has been renewed on 28/08/1437H (corresponding to 04/06/2016G) for three years.

The paid up share capital of the company comes to 340 million Saudi riyals divided into 34,000,000 shares with a nominal value of SR 10 per share. Saudi British Bank (SABB (shareholding comes to 22,100,000 shares representing 65% of the company’s capital. The remaining shares totaling 11,900,000, which represent 35% of the company’s capital, have been put up for initial public offering during the period from 27/02/1428H (17/3/2007G) until 08/03/1428H (26/3/2007G) at an offering price of SR 10 per share. This in addition to the subsequent offering made through issuance of the registered shareholders equity as of 17/08/1430H (8/8/2009G) at SR12.50 during the period from 24/08/1430H (15/8/2009G) to 05/09/1430H (26/8/2009G).

SABB Takaful offers a wide range of family and general products compatible with the provisions of Islamic Shariah to meet the needs of customers, including individuals and corporate. SABB Takaful does not own branches at the present time. Neither does it possess property or assets or trading activities outside Saudi Arabia.

Open site
SABB Takaful
Other

Bayut.sa is not a brokerage firm or a massive real estate agency. We don't charge anyone any sort of commission on real estate transactions and we most certainly do not sell our users' information to third parties. We exist solely to facilitate the beautiful business of real estate, and all of our revenue comes from advertising.

Al-Dakheel Oud and Perfumes Company is one of the leading Saudi national companies in the field of manufacturing and producing perfumes and oud various aromatic products. In the year 1995 AD was the real launch of Al-Dakheel Oud Company.

A Saudi National Company, which is formed in 1992 as a joint venture partnership and it’s one of the Economic Offset Companies. Also it’s the First MRO Specialized Company across the Middle East, which is representing a fast growth in MRO and overhaul development in the region.

شركة ساب للتكافل

شركة ساب للتكافل هي شركة سعودية مساهمة تأسست بموجب المرسوم الملكي رقم م/60 بتاريخ 18/9/1427هـ الموافق 11/10/2006م. وقد باشرت الشركة سنتها المالية الأولى بعد صدور القرار الوزاري رقم (108) بتاريخ 27/4/1428هـ الموافق 15/5/2007م بالموافقة علي تأسيس الشركة. وتعمل الشركة في المملكة العربية السعودية بموجب سجل تجاري رقم 1010234032 صادر من الرياض في 20/05/1428هـ الموافق 6/6/2007م، وترخيص مؤسسة النقد العربي السعودي رقم 5/20079 وتاريخ 29/8/1428هـ الموافق 11/9/2007م، والذي يخول الشركة ممارسة أنشطة التأمين للحماية والادخار والتأمين العام. وتم تجديده في 29/08/1434هـ الموافق 08/07/2013م لمدة ثلاث سنوات.

يبلغ رأس مال الشركة المدفوع 340,000,000 ريال سعودي مقسم إلى 34,000,000 سهماً بقيمة اسمية وقدرها 10 ريالات سعودية للسهم الواحد. ويملك البنك السعودي البريطاني (ساب) عدد 22,100,000 سهماً ويمثل ذلك 65% من رأس مال الشركة، وتم طرح الأسهم المتبقية وقدرها 11,900,000 سهماً وتمثل نسبة 35% من رأس مال الشركة للإكتتاب العام من خلال طرح أولي إستمر خلال الفترة من 27/2/1428هـ الموافق 17/3/2007م حتى 8/3/1428هـ الموافق 26/3/2007م بسعر عرض وقدره 10 ريالات سعودية للسهم الواحد، ولاحقاً من خلال إصدار حقوق للمساهمين المسجلين كما في 17/8/1430هـ الموافق 8/8/2009م بسعر 12.50 ريال سعودي خلال الفترة من 24/8/1430هـ 15/8/2009م إلى 5/9/1430هـ 26/8/2009م.

تقدم ساب للتكافل مجموعة واسعة من منتجات الحماية العائلية والحماية العامة المتوافقة مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية لتفي باحتياجات عملائها من الأفراد والشركات، وتمارس الشركة أعمالها وأنشطتها في المملكة العربية السعودية، وليس لها أي نشاط أو مؤسسات أو شركات تابعة منشأة أو مسجلة ولا تمارس أي أنشطة خارج المملكة العربية السعودية.

فتح موقع
شركة ساب للتكافل

آخر

favicon متجر الرجل

متجر الرجل .. متجر الكتروني متخصص في المستلزمات الرجالية الراقية و الأصلية 100% و يتم شحنها لجميع مناطق السعودية

favicon شركة اتحاد الخليج للتأمين

شركة اتحاد الخليج للتأمين التعاوني .(شركة مساهمة سعودية عامة) وبرأس مال مدفوع قدره 150 مليون ريال سعودي ،

favicon وزارة الشؤون الإسلامية والدعوة والإرشاد

وزارة الشؤون الإسلامية والدعوة والإرشاد