Almosafer

Almosafer is the flagship brand of Seera Group’s Consumer Travel Business Unit, catering to the discerned needs of travellers from Saudi Arabia and beyond. Originated in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Almosafer is transforming from an online travel agency for Saudi customers, to a fully-fledged omni-channel travel services provider that offers a seamless user experience for travel bookings across state-of-the-art online platforms, call centres and retail locations.

Providing hotel booking options for over 1.5 million properties around the globe, flight bookings on over 450 airlines and complete holiday packages, Almosafer boasts various convenient booking solutions for any type of travel need.

With the heritage of being a homegrown business fuelled by Seera Group’s travel and tourism leadership in Saudi Arabia, the brand has developed a deep understanding of local travel needs, preferences and traveller segments.

Tailored holiday packages for Saudi travellers, dedicated offers and deals, alongside one-on-one consultation across 24/7 customer service centres and in-branch travel advisors, add to the sense of personalised service only a local business such as Almosafer can provide, to help customers find richer and more memorable experiences wherever and whenever they travel.

This personalised service, in addition to a simple payment process across the latest secure payment options, makes Almosafer the travel brand of choice for leisure trips, business travel, or family vacations with complex itineraries.

Almosafer is constantly striving to bring travellers from the Kingdom and beyond the best experience and value for their travels and with continuous product developments, tech improvements and customer centricity at its core, the brand aims to deliver on what is important to its customer – creating journeys of joy for themselves, their families and others.

Open site
app store icon google play icon
Almosafer

Travel and tourism

favicon Flyin

The best online travel booking platform in the Middle East

favicon Saudi Railway Company

Saudi Railway Company

favicon Saudia

Saudia is the national carrier airline of Saudi Arabia.

المسافر

“المسافر” العلامة التجارية البارزة لوحدة الأعمال المختصة بالعملاء في مجموعة “سيرا” والتي جاءت لتلبي احتياجات المسافرين في السعودية وخارجها. تأسست الشركة في المملكة العربية السعودية كشركة إلكترونية وهي في صدد تطوير أعمالها لتصبح شركة متعددة القنوات، توفر تجربة عملاء سلسة ومريحة عبر أحدث المنصات الإلكترونية ووكالات السفر المنتشرة في مختلف أرجاء المملكة ومراكز خدمة العملاء.

تقدم الشركة لعملائها السهولة والراحة التامة والحلول المتعددة لإجراء حجوزات الفنادق مع أكثر من 1.5 مليون فندق حول العالم ورحلات طيران إلى آلاف الوجهات مع أكثر من 450 خطوط طيران، بالإضافة إلى باقات عطلات متكاملة. “المسافر” هي بوابتك لعالم السفر ووجهتك الأولى للتخطيط لرحلة تفوق التوقعات.

تضع “المسافر” عملاءها على رأس أولوياتها لتقدم لهم أفضل العروض والمنتجات التي تلبي تطلعاتهم. وقد استمدت ريادتها من القيادة المتميزة لمجموعة “سيرا” للسياحة والسفر، التي أسست جذورها في السعودية، والتي ساعدت “المسافر” بشكل كبير على فهم احتياجات السوق السعودي وتلبية تطلعات المسافرين المتنوعة.

توفّر باقات العطلات وعروض السفر المتنوعة، ومراكز خدمة العملاء التي تعمل على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع، وخدمة الاستشارات الخاصة بالسفر المتوفرة في الفروع المحلية ميزة تنافسية في السوق المحلي، وكل ذلك نابع من حرص الشركة الدائم على تلبية احتياجات المسافرين، ومنحهم تجربة حجز سهلة ومريحة.

عبر خدماتها التي تتوافق مع خيارات المسافرين وتطلعاتهم، وأحدث وسائل الدفع وأكثرها أماناً وسهولة، تعد “المسافر” الخيار الأمثل للسفر سواء كنت ترغب بالذهاب في رحلة ترفيهية أو دينية، أو رحلة عمل أو رحلة عائلية مليئة بالمغامرات.

تسعى شركة “المسافر” إلى منح مسافريها في السعودية وخارجها تجربة حجز تفوق التوقعات، وذلك من خلال عروضها المميزة وسعيها الدائم إلى تطوير منتجاتها ودراسة احتياجات المسافرين. ونتطلع دائماً إلى منحكم الفرصة للاستمتاع بأوقات لا تنسى مع العائلة والأصدقاء.

فتح موقع
app store icon google play icon
المسافر

سياحة و سفر

favicon Saudia

شركة الطيران الوطنية السعودية

favicon السعودية الخليجية

الخطوط الجوية السعودية

favicon Happy Life

وكالة الحياة السعيدة للسفر والسياحة